Leap Consulting advocates professional and concentration spirit and integrates this kind of spirit into every staff and every aspect of the work. Both the working experience and service attitude, and service efficiency and connection resource are core competency of Leap Consulting that are difficult to be surpassed by others in the same industry.
 
 
Working Experience:
All consultants in each team have more than 10 years of working experience on the average in each field and have mature, rich and efficient working experiences no matter from client recruitment demand analysis, talent recommendation, talent selection and talent retention management.
 
Service Attitude:
An all-round talent service team can provide service for clients all the time. All links are closely connected to avoid the waste of time. We make thorough investigation and research, keep finding so as to understand client demands in a better way, and arrange specially-appointed personnel to provide meticulous service and offer the solution that could practice value and establish long-term cooperation relation.
 
Response Efficiency:
The all-day service mode of the company could respond to client demands all the time and realize 24-hour barrier-free communication and contact with clients timely. We take the demands of clients and candidates into full consideration and realize efficient matching with unique scientific mode.
 
Social Connection Resource:
Every employee of us is not only a professional of the industry in its recruitment service field, but also has very good interpersonal network. Those advantages enable us to master the latest development trend and reliable information source in industry sector.
 
 
Hot Jobs | Contact information Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved Leap Consulting   Tel: 0512-62620081

热招岗位
 
我们的优势 首页 > 我们的优势 > 核心优势
专业能力 | 核心优势 
 
 
立跃咨询崇尚专业和专注的精神,将这种精神融入到了每一位员工和工作中的方方面面,无论是从业经验还是服务态度,无论服务效率还是人脉资源,都是立跃咨询的核心竞争力,也是同行难以超越的核心优势。
 
 
从业经验:
所有HR顾问团队在各领域工作经验平均超过10年以上,无论在企业招聘的需求分析和人才推荐、人才甄选方案及人才储备管理等环节,均拥有成熟、丰富、高效的从业经验。
 
服务态度:
有全方位人才服务团队随时为客户服务,各环节步步相扣,避免浪费时间。我们深入调研,不断寻求更好地了解客户需求,并有专人提供细致服务,专门提供能够践行价值观和建立长期合作关系的解决方案。
 
响应效率:
公司全天候的服务模式,随时响应客户的需求,能及时与客户实现24小时无障碍沟通联络。充分考虑客户、候选人需求,用独有的科学模式实现高效的匹配。
 
人脉资源:
我们每一位员工在其招聘服务领域不仅是业内专业人士,而且还拥有良好的人际关系网络。这些优势,可以使我们掌握行业领域的最新发展趋势和可靠信息来源。
 
 
招聘岗位 | 企业概况 | 核心优势 | 联系信息 Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved Leap Consulting 版权所有  地址:苏州工业园区旺墩路188号建屋大厦1221室 电话:0512-62620081